Testimonials

What Our Patients Say

We always greet our valued patients with a smile when they come into our clinic. Our state of the art facility is made with your best experiences in mind, and we love to look after our clients like they’re family. Read our reviews and see for yourself why our patients love us!

Champagne Pediatric Dentistry Google Reviews

“We love Champagne Pediatric! The staff is welcoming and professional, the environment puts my kids at ease, and they make dental care feel fun and friendly! My kids I have always been nervous about dental care, and the staff at Champagne helps them feel at ease. We are grateful to be part of their practice.”

Kathe Bitz

“I love Champagne Pediatric Dentistry and so does my daughter. They are always clear about what they are doing and make sure I completely understand the process. My daughter is comfortable and happy when we come. No anxiety. They are also always timely, which is nice that they respect my time too and don’t make us wait. This is hands down the best pediatric dentist I have ever taken my children to and I have been raising kids for 23 years. I wish I would have found them sooner.”

Terica Chastain

“Absolutely love Victoria and Dr. Cariann. They have been absolutely caring and loving with my son. They have always been able to answer my questions to the fullest. They have helped my son enjoy the dentist again. My entire family goes Champagne Dentistry. We highly recommend them!!!”

Cecilia Mead

Champagne Pediatric Dentistry IconChampagne Pediatric Dentistry

1125 C Street Suite 161, Sparks

5.0 595 reviews

  • Avatar Jennifer Milton ★★★★★ in the last week
    We went to Champagne Pediatric Dentistry for my sons first dentist appointment. He is 14 months old and the were so friendly and kind to him and us. They really made our first time enjoyable and wonderful. I would highly recommend them to anyone with kiddos. They cleaned his teeth, looked at them, and put fluoride on his teeth. He even got a tooth brush and kiddo floss to take home.
  • Avatar Dorena Alviar ★★★★ a month ago
    The whole staff was amazing. The front ladies and gent were friendly. The dental assistant Olivia was so nice and the doctor as well. They were very kid friendly and committed everything to my little guy and kid terms which was super helpful for him.
    There are only 2 things I don’t like which is the parking and the cramped feeling in the waiting area.
  • Avatar Lizeth Nicklin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Champagne, and her staff are the best!! They truly care for the well-being of their patients. My 9 year old was terrifying of going to the dentist. He had a bad experience at a different dentist office. This is the first time my son is happy to go back to see his dentist. This is all thanks to the patience and care of Dr. Champagne Pediatric Dentistry. I am so great full to Dr. Champagne she is absolutely the best Doctor ever hands down. My son was so nervous and anxious about his treatment but, after it was all set and done. He personally wanted to thank Dr. champagne. We are so happy with the results of his treatment that my son is not scare to go to the dentist office anymore!
  • Avatar Joseline Alfaro ★★★★★ a month ago
    New location is just as great as the old one.
    Great staff, very friendly and kind towards myself and my kids. Champagne always make a great experience for my kids and they always love to go.
  • Avatar Stephanie Myers ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    All the staff and dentist were so nice and prompt. Went with my 15 month old toddler and they made her feel comfortable and moved fast so we were in and out! Couldn’t be happier.
  • Avatar Belle Business ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I cannot say enough good things about this office. We have tried two other pediatric dental offices in town and finally found one that our daughters are comfortable at. My oldest has major dental anxiety (to the point that I thought she would need general anesthesia to complete fillings). However, Dr. Dupont made her so comfortable and calm that she was able to get the fillings done! I couldn’t be happier and more thankful that I found them!
  • Avatar Lili Fierro ★★☆☆☆ 2 months ago
    I called the day of to confirm my two appointments. Front desk informed me they did not have my son on the list of patients to see. I specifically asked for 2 appointments and remembered having a discussion with the clerk over which side he should see. I filled out paperwork for the both of us online. The representative only remarks were 'sorry' and to reschedule. As first time patients I was not impressed with the receptionist. The office manager was able to correct her team's mistakes and got both of in. My technician was in training but did an amazing job! The back of the house team treated themselves with kindness and respect. The Dentist was really friendly and informative. Front desk could use coaching.
  • Avatar Sarah Bowman ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Everyone my little one saw was so friendly and gentle. We both felt cared for and comfortable. I also felt like I left with all the information and encouragement I needed. I’m so glad I picked such a great place to take my daughter.
  • Avatar stephanie steely ★★★★★ a month ago
    We love champagne dentistry! Dr. Jason, Dr. Carriann have been phenomenal with my children. Now we have Dr. Camille… let just say she connects with my daughter on another level. She is patient, upbeat, positive and great with kids!
  • Avatar Scarlett Blackwell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Every time we go in we are greeted with a smile and they are always so kind. My children feel comfortable seeing the technicians and the dentists here. We also enjoy the adult side and have never had an issue.
  • Avatar Rachelle Liddicoat ★★★★★ a month ago
    The staff is amazing! They hygienist took the time to let me kids know what exactly each tool was going to used for because they were afraid. She reassured them there was nothing to worry about!
  • Avatar Melony Mcgarr ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Love this office! They always make the kids feel special and excited to be at the dentist. They are efficient so our visits are quick.
  • Avatar Torrey Muao-Hall ★★★★ 5 months ago
    We just visited the office with my 2 y/o and 14 y/o. Such a great experience on the pediatric side. My 2 y/o had no problem laying on the bed getting her teeth checked and cleaned b/c it’s such a cute, fun, inviting atmosphere.
  • Avatar Jessell Miller ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    So grateful for them today!!! My son had a mishap at school today and took a face plant to the ground, breaking his front 2 teeth. One was pretty bad. I called Champagne on my way to pick up my son and he was in a chair in less then an hour after the accident. They were so great and took excellent care of him. He walked out of there with 2 new teeth.
  • Avatar Liana Knudsen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We love Champagne! They are the BEST with my kids, always know what they need and make them feel comfortable and confident.
  • Avatar Johnny Neddenriep ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Everyone was so amazing!! Not easy to get a 2 yr old to allow anyone to poke around in his mouth but they mastered it with ease!! Thank you so much for making his true first experience a good one! We are so happy that we chose you all to care for his oral needs!!!
    I appreciated the honest and open communication and the kindness was unbelievable. You all are absolutely the best!!
  • Avatar gabrielle hernandez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They are amazing! Got both my kids scheduled last minute! My kids are absolutely in love with the dentist now thanks to this office and staff!!
  • Avatar J C ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great experience. Amazing staff. Thank you.
  • Avatar Allison Root ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We highly recommend Champagne Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone is friendly. Dr. Champagne and her dental assistant are very knowledgeable and great with kids. My 3 year old actually asks me to take him to the dentist. Great experiences right from the start.
  • Avatar Sandra Diaz ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Mizely my daughter was soo scared of getting braces and the orthodontist and her asistance helped her to calm down and convince her to het them they where so nice to her and they did not pressure her now she is happy and has awesome braces 😁
  • Avatar Nancy Noah ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    2nd time now coming! My kids look forward to coming each time! Even when it may not be the most fun procedure and treatment, they like going. So fun and engaging. The staff is so nice as well. I like the Dr.'s options and explanations. Thank you for being a fun Dentist office!
  • Avatar Kalani Vaka ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My kids love you guys! They look forward to going to the dentist. Everyone there is so great with my kids. I would recommend your practice to all my friends and family ☺️
  • Avatar Monique Zamora ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Awesome staff! Love, love this place for my son. Would give 100/100 if i could.
  • Avatar ashley tyler ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Always a pleasure every time we go in there. Everyone is always so nice.
  • Avatar Dan Oster ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Always an awesome experience, the kids never want to leave the pediatric side!!
    The Champagne Team Rocks!
    Thank you kindly!
  • Avatar Kathe Bitz ★★★★★ a year ago
    We love Champagne Pediatric! The staff is welcoming and professional, the environment puts my kids at ease, and they make dental care feel fun and friendly! My kids I have always been nervous about dental care, and the staff at Champagne helps them feel at ease. We are grateful to be part of their practice.
  • Avatar Ashley Laca ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Amazing pediatric dentist. They are so friendly and make the kids super comfortable with stickers, treats and a reward for coming!
  • Avatar Lisa Walker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Champagne Dentistry is amazing. They are awesome with everyone. Professional. Courteous, and friendly. Our whole family sees the dentists at Champagne Dentistry - not willing to go anywhere else. They know who you are and really care about you. I recommend them to everyone I talk to that is looking for a dentist.
  • Avatar Woodirae Forrester ★★★★★ a year ago
    Have used Champagne Family Dentistry for 10+ years. Both my son and I have had nothing but success, and love how caring every staff member is. Definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Yuliya Zagovskaya ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Been going here since my daughter was 1 she’s is 4 now both dentist here are amazing and are really good with the little ones. We will keep coming here .. very friendly staff too
  • Avatar Angie Medina ★★★★★ a year ago
    We absolutely love this place!
    We have been coming to Champagne for 8 years now. Everyone is always so kind and patient. We never plan to go anywhere else. We smile with more confidence because of Champagne. ❤️
  • Avatar W025 MGR2Merch ★★★★★ a year ago
    Champagne was able to get my 7 year old so in last minute due to tooth pain. They were friendly and amazing accommodating our every need. I would highly recommend them.
    Christina

Schedule Dental Appointment

Schedule Appointment Now

At Champagne Pediatric Dentistry, you and your child will always be greeted with a friendly smile and a personal touch. We are passionate about providing a fun and relaxed atmosphere every time you visit our pediatric dental care office. Let us welcome you and your child to the Champagne Pediatric Dentistry family! Schedule your first appointment today!